29 Editorial Member(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of astronomy and astrophysics.
Join Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for American Journal of Astronomy and Astrophysics.

Eugene Oks

Physics Department, Auburn University

Auburn, AL, USA

Manuel Malaver De la Fuente

Department of Basic Sciences, Maritime University of the Caribbean

Catia la Mar, Venezuela

Adrian Sfarti

Computer Science Department, University of California BERKELEY

Cupertino, Ca, USA

Alexander Mishev

Space Physics and Astronomy Research Unit, University of Oulu

Oulu, Finland

Behzad Eslam Panah

Physics Department and Biruni Observatory, College of Sciences, Shiraz University

Shiraz, Pars, Iran

Bikash Ranjan Dinda

Department of Theoretical Physics, Tata Institute of Fundamental Research

Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Bing Li

Particle Astrophysics Division, Institute of High Energy Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences

Beijing, China

Biswaranjan Dikshit

Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Homi Bhabha National Institute

Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Celia Escamilla-Rivera

Instituto de Ciencias Nucleares, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México

Mexico city, Mexico

Chong Li

Purple Mountain Observatory, Chinese Acadmy of Sciences

Nanjing, Jiangsu, China

Davide Ricci

National Instituto for Astrophysics, Observatory of Padua

Padova, Italy

Dr Umangkumar Pandya

Department of Physics,Gujarat University Ahmedabad

Gandhinagar, Gujarat, India

Emanuele Tognelli

Department of Physics, University of Pisa

Pisa, Italy

Farook Rahaman

Mathematics Department, Jadavpur University

Kolkata, West Bengal, India

Kornpob Bhirombhakdi

Space Telescope Science Institute

Baltimore, Maryland, USA

Lalan Jha

Department of Physics, B R A Bihar University

Muzaffarpur, Bihar, India

Mamta Pommier

Department of Astronomy and Astrophysics,University of Lyon

 Lyon, France

Meghendra Singh

Department of Physics, Dr.A.P.J.Abdul Kalam Technical University Lucknow

New Delhi, Delhi, India

Murat Korunur

Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Munzur University

Tunceli, Turkey

Mustafa Salti

Department of Physics, Mersin University

Mersin, Turkey

Oktay Cebecioglu

Department of Physics, Kocaeli University

Kocaeli, Izmit, Turkey

Prantika Bhowmik

Department of Mathematical Sciences, Durham University

Durham, UK

Razieh Emami

Center for Astrophysics, Harvard & Smithsonian

Cambridge, Massachusetts, USA

Roberto Mignani

National Institute for Astrophysics, Institute of Space Astrophysics and Cosmic Physics of Milan

Milan, Italy

Shahanshah Abdi

Department of Physics, Babu Banarasi Das National Institute of Technology

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India

Sheean Jolicoeur

Department of Physics and Astronomy, University of the Western Cape

Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa

Shuai Fu

State Key Laboratory of Lunar and Planetary Sciences, Space Science Institute, Macau University of Science and Technology

Macau, China

Subrata Kumar Biswal

Department of Astronomy and Physics, Xiamen University

Xiamen, Fujian, China

Yang Chen

Anhui University

Hefei, Anhui, China

Browse journals by subject